Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Lockenour-Jones Mortuary
604 Penn St.
Cambridge, Nebraska 69022
Tel: 1-308-697-3838

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gail Wesley Probasco Thu October 12, 2017
Jennifer Lauren (Moeller) Perks Fri September 29, 2017
Darrell D Wulf Sun September 24, 2017
Roger Lee Scott Wed September 20, 2017
Fredrick O. Trosper Sat September 02, 2017
Harold Edward Fleider Mon August 21, 2017
Glen D Cox Fri August 18, 2017
Glenn Eldon Brooks Mon July 31, 2017
Addison Kathleen Samuelson-Carbaugh Wed July 26, 2017
Aaron Patrick Jones Sun July 09, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lockenour-Jones Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |