Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Lockenour-Jones Mortuary
604 Penn St.
Cambridge, Nebraska 69022
Tel: 1-308-697-3838

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Darrell D Wulf Sun September 24, 2017
Roger Lee Scott Wed September 20, 2017
Fredrick O. Trosper Sat September 02, 2017
Harold Edward Fleider Mon August 21, 2017
Glen D Cox Fri August 18, 2017
Glenn Eldon Brooks Mon July 31, 2017
Addison Kathleen Samuelson-Carbaugh Wed July 26, 2017
Aaron Patrick Jones Sun July 09, 2017
Adeline Virginia (Dieken) Ballou Fri June 23, 2017
Ted D Hosick Mon June 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lockenour-Jones Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |