Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Lockenour-Jones Mortuary
604 Penn St.
Cambridge, Nebraska 69022
Tel: 1-308-697-3838

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold Eugene Light Wed January 10, 2018
Jackie R (Day) Johnson Fri January 05, 2018
Robert Vise Mon December 25, 2017
Donna P. (Johnson) Miller Sat December 23, 2017
Roy Jacob ten Bensel Fri December 22, 2017
Sharon Kay (Brush) Tines Thu November 30, 2017
Gail Wesley Probasco Thu October 12, 2017
Jennifer Lauren (Moeller) Perks Fri September 29, 2017
Darrell D Wulf Sun September 24, 2017
Roger Lee Scott Wed September 20, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Lockenour-Jones Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |