Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Lockenour-Jones Mortuary
604 Penn St.
Cambridge, Nebraska 69022
Tel: 1-308-697-3838

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Naoimi Corrine (Baughman) Ommert Wed March 26, 2014
Clyde Dean Fischer Fri March 07, 2014
Amelia Joan (Roetman) Brown Tue March 04, 2014
Dennis "Denny" L. Messersmith Sat February 22, 2014
Philip d. Young Fri February 14, 2014
Dale Edward Mues Wed January 22, 2014
Roebrt D "Bob" Smith Sat December 14, 2013
Meredith Raymond Knutson Tue November 12, 2013
Vesta Eldora (Ohlson) Premer Fri September 20, 2013
Brad Dean Ross Thu September 19, 2013

Copyright © 2014 Lockenour-Jones Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |