Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Lockenour-Jones Mortuary
604 Penn St.
Cambridge, Nebraska 69022
Tel: 1-308-697-3838

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ivan Daniel Hinton Thu April 12, 2018
Carl Andrew tenBensel Sat March 24, 2018
Alberta Marie (Kruger) Hannah Fri March 09, 2018
Tonda Y. (Weaver) Trump-Hiatt Mon February 19, 2018
Robert Clark Andrews Sat January 27, 2018
Harold Eugene Light Wed January 10, 2018
Jackie R (Day) Johnson Fri January 05, 2018
Robert Vise Mon December 25, 2017
Donna P. (Johnson) Miller Sat December 23, 2017
Roy Jacob ten Bensel Fri December 22, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Lockenour-Jones Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |